Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Cremorne, Burnley, South Yarra, Richmond.

Laura, Female 24yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Laura, Female 24yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 22nd

About me

Hi there!

A little bit about me: I'm first year into my Bachelor of Nutritional and Dietetic Medicine degree and have previously completed a Bachelor of Exercise and Health Science. I'm currently part-time studying and part-time working in a gym in South Yarra (teaching group fitness classes and working on reception) as well as working in a health food cafe, so very busy but I love it that way.

I am originally a Sydney girl and moved to Melbourne 1 year ago. In this time have been living with two other lovely girls! I'm mainly looking to move out once our lease expires in the Richmond house I am in right now to find somewhere with cheaper rent and also to meet new people and expand my world. I am a considerate person, I clean up after myself and think that I am quite easy to live with.

I'm looking to move in with like-minded people who appreciate a healthy, clean, fun and positive environment.

Swing me a message if this sounds like your household/the qualities that you're looking for in a housemate!

xoxoxox

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Cremorne VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Burnley VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.