Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirribilli, Lavender Bay, Waterloo, Woolloomooloo, Glebe, North Sydney, Redfern, Ultimo, Camperdown, Manly, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Newtown.

Huw, Male 28yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Huw, Male 28yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a laid back, outgoing and sociable Brit, who's recently moved here from the UK and looking to stay for the long-term. I work in website and app design, so will be generally working weekdays 9-5.

I'm a clean and tidy individual, and very respectful of people's privacy. Plus I like to cook, so don't mind sharing a meal or two each week.

I like to watch any kind of sports and I'm an active person; I play soccer several times a week here in Sydney, and played American football back in the UK, and did lots of road cycling. I also love watching movies (at the cinema or at home), fashion and going out for dinner/coffee/brunch.

Just looking to move into somewhere with some likeminded, sociable people who can become friends as well as housemates.

I need to be near transport links to the CBD ideally.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Huw is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.