Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Erskineville, Waterloo, Newtown, Alexandria, Paddington, Surry Hills, Redfern.

Aaron & Ciara, 25-28, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aaron & Ciara, 25-28

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi Guys!

We're Aaron & Ciara - a young professional couple looking for a new place to call home! We're Irish and both work full-time. Aaron works in construction 5/6 days a week, sometimes 7 when work is in demand and I'm currently a student studying Fitness and also work FT in a cafe in Surry Hills!

We've been in Australia over 2 years and currently in the process of applying for sponsorship.

We're not party animals and definitely not looking for a party house!!

We both enjoy cooking and keeping fit and want to live with like-minded people! We'd love to find a place that is modern and spacious and live with people who enjoy socialising with their roommates!

Please get in touch if you have something available :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Aaron & Ciara are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aaron & Ciara in one of these rentals