Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nedlands, Wembley, West Leederville, Subiaco, Leederville.

Vanja and Hannah, 22yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Vanja and Hannah, 22yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey!
My friend Hannah and I are looking to start a share house. We are two 22 year old girls (friends from high school) and are fun, respectable and would love to meet new like-minded friends. I recently started a PhD in cancer research at UWA and work part time as a piano teacher plus am a casual lifeguard. Hannah has a degree in communications however is currently working full time at a cafe to take a bit of a break!
We love to go out as much as we love to have a quiet night in. We would love to live somewhere close to leedy/subi/the city and have a budget of $200/week each ($400 together). We don't have gender preference, but we would prefer someone around our age.
If this sounds like you - feel free to message :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Vanja is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Nedlands WA 6009
Wembley WA 6014
Leederville WA 6007
Subiaco WA 6008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.