Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Everton Park, Manly, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Kedron, Mount Gravatt, Paddington, Ascot, Spring Hill, Toowong, West End, Brisbane City.

Elissa, Female 17yrs, $120, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Elissa, Female 17yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 31st

About me

17 years of age, looking for a place to live while I attend university. I am a tidy and organised person and enjoy living in a clean space. I am very sociable and don't like being lonely (hence why I am looking for a flatmate), however I also need time to myself occasionally. I am very organised and enjoy household chores such as cooking, cleaning and even doing the washing or ironing. My rent will always be paid on time. I hope someone who is looking for a friend as well as a flatmate comes across this listing, as this is exactly what I am! :-)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Elissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.