Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Burnley, Cremorne, Abbotsford, Richmond.

Lena and Emily, 28-29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lena and Emily, 28-29yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hey future housemate!

We are two professional in our late 20s looking to find a third person to join our new home. We have been living together for over a year now and have become great friends and are looking for someone else who wants a friendly home and to socialise at lease some of the time. We are both pretty busy with timetables that don't cross paths all the time, however someone on a similar 9-5 style schedule would probably fit in best with us. We are pretty tidy, without going over board and happily contribute to the house whatever is needed. Between us we currently have a fully furnished house, but this may be negotiable if you have an item you are in love with. Family dinners/brunch and/or a drink together on occasion would be great. We are looking for someone a similar age, either gender and sorry no couples :(

We are looking at houses in the richmond area mainly, but open to considering amazing houses in the surrounding areas. Our rental max is around $250 each a week, so we are looking at houses in that price range. We are going to few house inspections tomorrow - sat 24th and so are happy to meet with anyone tonight friday 23rd, or over the weekend.

If you are interested, get in touch.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Lena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cremorne VIC 3121
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Burnley VIC 3121
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.