Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Armadale, Elwood, Saint Kilda East, South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran.

Ollie, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ollie, Male 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all!

My name is Ollie, I'm 24 years old and from the Mornington Peninsula, on the southeast outskirts of Melbourne. I've lived quite a bit of my live in the UK, and I've recently got back from traveling around Europe for 2 years. I'm a goofy and very easy going person, who enjoys downtime and social time in equal amounts. I'm hugely into hiking and being in wild places, and I am also a budding landscape photographer.

I'm super easy to live with - I love cooking flat dinners and sharing a bottle of wine, and am always up for a beer and a chat! I do tend to have a small degree of functional messiness to my room, but I am very respectful with communal areas and always strive to keep them clean :)

I'm going to be studying a degree in photography next year, so am looking for somewhere to base myself in Melbourne. I've been working as a barista in a cafe (yeah I know...) in Malvern for the past month, so the Inner South area (particularly Prahran/Windsor) is pretty ideal for me, as I do go home to the Peninsula fairly occasionally to hang out with my little brothers.

If anyone is interested, shoot me a message, would also be down to team up with anyone who is looking to sign a lease on a place! Cheers,

Ollie.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ollie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.