Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Coogee, Newtown, Paddington, Manly, Bondi Junction.

sam and shannon, 22yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Smoker

sam and shannon, 22yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Me and Shannon have just come over from London and we are really friendly and fun people and make friends pretty easily .We enjoy socialising and being active and will spend most of time out of the flat to be honest but when we are at home we are really easy going and enjoy a beer or wine or just chilling out .We will always clean up after ouselves and generally keep the flat tidy and keep food in the fridge (shannon is also quite a good cook) .We are both 22 and i am a carpenter and Shannon is a hairdresser /colourist and are both in full time work .I am keen to learn surfing and i love being outdoors or up the skatepark .We both love our music and intend to do a few music festivals over here .We would like to live with people around our own age and have a good relationship with our flatmates .We are in bondi junction at the moment but have to move out soon as it was only a 6 week lease .If we sound suitable drop me a message and i will get back to you as soon as possible !

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Newtown NSW 2042
Sydney NSW 2000
Paddington NSW 2021
Manly NSW 2095
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.