Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rachel, Female, 39, $200, Have pets, No children, and Smoker

Rachel, Female, 39

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Relaxed friendly clean. Like art, sports, music, gardening and pets. I'm pretty easy going but not an early bird. Like to cook maybe share a few dinners and glass of wine.
Ilike to paint, garden and swim in my spare time. I'm originally from Melbourne and moved to Brisbane 2 yrs ago. I have a 17 yr old daughter who would visit a few times a yr. I love all sports especially AFL and enjoy going to see live music.

I also have a beautiful 10yr old dog , Samoyed x golden retriever . She is very friendly well trained and generally just loves company and to just hang out and watch the goings on of the house.

Would love a chilled vibe with no dramas with honest and respectful and clean housies. I enjoy my own time but would also like to live with others that are up for a chat at times.

Prefer min 6 mths. Looking for somewhere that feels like home.

Have pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rachel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rachel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals