Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glendalough, Tapping, Padbury, Greenwood, Hillarys, Clarkson, Currambine, Edgewater, Joondalup.

Savato, Female 23yrs, $160, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Savato, Female 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
I'm a 23 year old female who's looking for a place to call home. I recently returned home from extended travel and am looking for a friendly, tidy, easy-going space where I can be myself and hopefully make some new friends. I am clean, responsible and if you like roast potatoes, I may just share my amazing recipe with you! I'm studying counselling so internet is a must. I'm an animal lover so if you have a pet then great. I enjoy going to live gigs and getting coffee with my friends. If I sound like the missing piece to your home please message me.

Cheers.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Savato is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clarkson WA 6030
Currambine WA 6028
Tapping WA 6065
Greenwood WA 6024
Padbury WA 6025
Hillarys WA 6025
Joondalup WA 6027
Glendalough WA 6016
Edgewater WA 6027
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.