Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Forest Lodge, Stanmore, Surry Hills, Glebe, Marrickville, Petersham, Enmore, Newtown.

Sophie, Female, 24, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Sophie, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I'm a photographer and also work in retail in the city- So I'm looking for a place with public transport that will get me there :)

I'm a pretty positive and friendly person, housetrained and wont be offended when asked to contribute to the house (cleaning, paying bills on time etc.) I'm pretty house-proud but also reasonably relaxed about general share house messyness (as long as it's not unhygienic)

I'm looking for a place with easygoing, creative and friendly people, where I can have a chat over dinner, wine or netflix. i'm not a ~pArTy AnImAl~ but occasionally like to have friends over, and would hope you'd enjoy doing that too :)

if you have pets i will love them. If you have a garden, I will water it. My perfect, ideal move in date would be around Late October/Early November, but if your place is really cute I'd consider moving in earlier.

Please feel free to message me if you want any more info :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals