Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy, Essendon, Brunswick, Armadale, Carlton, Melbourne.

Kestrel and Jarryd, 20-21yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kestrel and Jarryd, 20-21yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Nov 21st

About us

Hi all! My boyfriend and I are from Perth wa. He's a singer (successful busker) wanting to move over next year for music career and I'm an artist/swimming instructor and bartender. We are very tidy and respectful and happy. I've been renting places to stay since I was 17 due to university.
We are staying from 21st November 2016 to 13 December 2016 (around 3 weeks) and need to be no more than 20 mins public transport to the city. Tickets are booked already :)
We understand that most of you want long term stay but we really need some compassion and kindness right now. Without you we won't get the chance to test a big part of our lives! I've been pulling so many shifts at work for this trip and am very excited to check out the other side! If you think you could help two young, responsible,creative, tidy and social people get their foot in the door please contact me!! :)

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Kestrel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Armadale VIC 3143
Richmond VIC 3121
Essendon VIC 3040
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.