Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Wharf, Docklands, Saint Kilda, Albert Park, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Brunswick, Richmond, Kew, Elwood, Port Melbourne.

Jordan , Male 23yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jordan , Male 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys, I'm Jordan I work full-time as a roof plumber, my days are long usually leaving the house by 5am and getting home around 6-7pm. I'm a pretty social guy but also love my down time. I enjoy going out for a few drinks but don't mind having a quiet night in watching a movie/netflix. I'm a sports fanatic and follow the AFL closely (go dons) but I'll enjoy watching pretty much anything to do with sport.

I often work Saturdays until 2.30 which is why I try and keep it low key during the week, sometimes heading out on a Saturday night. I'm a pretty fun, laid back guy and don't mind a good chat. I keep a neat and tidy space and am good at cleaning up as I go. I appreciate good food and try my best in the kitchen so am happy to help out in that department.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Kew VIC 3101
Brunswick VIC 3056
South Wharf VIC 3006
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
Elwood VIC 3184
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.