Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Andrew, Male 36yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Andrew, Male 36yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Born, raised, and spent most of my life residing in Sydney until moving to Brisbane in December 2015. Presently living in Carseldine and would prefer to stay local, however open to other areas. My move date is 16th Oct, or earlier if convenient.

Have worked in technology, telecommunications, media and banking & financial services in varying roles from customer service, operations, projects to management.

I chose to leave my last employ some time ago from a large banking and financial services multinational due to a deterioration in health, that was interefering with my ability. Now that my health issues are mostly resolved, I'm now looking for part time work to ease myself back into working life. My income at the moment is on a disability stream of NewStart which provides adequate support for my expenses.

I've been supporting rent of $140 pw, plus $40 pm internet, plus utilities since December, and prior to that was the head tenant for a residence in Sydney where costs for these were much higher. Have been sharing for ten years, and am very self-aware and of those around me.

I'm quiet, honest, open, clean, considerate, a good communicator and great with technology, with a preference for a place with NBN access. Single. Don't smoke or drink. I like movies, TV and spending time online.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brendale QLD 4500
Nudgee QLD 4014
Fitzgibbon QLD 4018
Zillmere QLD 4034
Lawnton QLD 4501
Petrie QLD 4502
Northgate QLD 4013
Aspley QLD 4034
Carseldine QLD 4034
Dakabin QLD 4503
Nudgee Beach QLD 4014
Joyner QLD 4500
Taigum QLD 4018
North Lakes QLD 4509
Warner QLD 4500
Bray Park QLD 4500
Nundah QLD 4012
Boondall QLD 4034
Hendra QLD 4011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.