Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kooyong, Toorak, Richmond, Camberwell, Hawthorn.

Anthony, Male 20yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Anthony, Male 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

Hey there!

My name is Anthony, I'm a 20 y/o guy from country Victoria that moved to Melbourne almost two years ago. I am studying Graphic Design and I also work casually in retail in the CBD.

At the moment I live on campus at my uni but my lease is coming to an end in a couple of months and can't deal with campus life anymore. So I am looking for some roommates for when I move out at the end of the year, around December time. I know that's a while away and at a busy time of year, but why not get a jump on things.

I'm a very clean person (thanks mum) that is looking for others like me. Ideally, I'm looking for people that like to have a bit of fun but equally enjoy quiet nights in. I love to watch a good movie any night of the week, even if I'm doing uni work at the same time. I like to cook, so a big kitchen would be nice because I also prefer to do household dinners instead of cooking individually. It's just more fun (and cheaper).

I would love going to Ikea and Kmart for any and all of my interior designing needs because let's face it, they have good stuff!

Feel free to shoot me a message.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Toorak VIC 3142
Richmond VIC 3121
Camberwell VIC 3124
Kooyong VIC 3144
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.