Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Wolli Creek, Summer Hill, Redfern, Marrickville, Strathfield, Surry Hills, Dulwich Hill, Newtown.

Stephanie, Female, 24, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stephanie, Female, 24

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Trang and I am 24-year-old professional, working in CBD. I just moved to Sydney last October and I have been living near Central Station. As I get to know Sydney better, I am looking for some suburb a bit outside of the city to rent a room, preferably with private bath if possible.

I have a pretty international background. I am from Vietnam and went to the U.S. to study accounting and Chinese and to work. I have been to China and Europe for study abroad purposes. And here I am, in Sydney!

I am a friendly and sociable person, but I do respect personal space. In my free time, I enjoy running, reading and exploring places for good food and good atmosphere.

Contact me if you have a room to rent out!

Thank you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephanie in one of these rentals