Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Prahran, Carlton, Richmond, Cremorne, South Yarra, Abbotsford, Melbourne, Southbank.

Rick, Male, 30, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Rick, Male, 30

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

30yo easy going guy moving to Melbourne from regional WA due to a new job (Mon-Fri 9-5 Generally) in October 2016.

Enjoy a few drinks on the weekend, going out (not all the time) or chilling at home watching a movie. Love Music and Sport, be great to move in with someone into sports as well. West Coast fan also follow Basketball, Cricket, Tennis, Netball and any other sport really.

Clean and Respectful guy looking for a furnished room preferably with a double bed and aircon in the bedroom. No issue with a shared bathroom. Will consider anything from short to long term if its the right fit. No pets but no issue if you do have some. Non-Smoker.

Working near the MCG so a City/Southbank or inner suburb is preferred as I don't own a car or close to Trams/Trains.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Rick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rick in one of these rentals