Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Freshwater, Brookvale, Dee Why, Collaroy, Manly.

Jennie, Female 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jennie, Female 25yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

hey future housemate :)
so a little about myself, I would say I am a very laid back kinda girl like to go with the flow but do love to socialise and meet new people but also enjoy some relaxed wind down time to. My friends would describe me as easy to get along with, honest, trusting and outgoing bubbly character over all.
Love a good beer,story telling,music,festivals, going on adventures and a good beach day in the sun.
I am originally from England, but lived in Australia for past 15 months and NEVER want to leave :(
I did Hairdressing for 8 years in England then travelled Oz & NZ now lived in Sydney for a good 9 months now. Currently doing Nanny work.

If you want to know any more just shoot me a message :)

hope to hear of you soon.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jennie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Freshwater NSW 2096
Dee Why NSW 2099
Brookvale NSW 2100
Collaroy NSW 2097
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.