Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Surry Hills, Camperdown, Rozelle, Leichhardt, Enmore, Stanmore, Newtown, Glebe.

Oskar, Male, 17, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Oskar, Male, 17

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Oskar, I'm a TAFE student with part time work in kiosk marketing and I'm a quiet, tidy and kind person. I spend most of my time at work or at TAFE, but I do like spending time at home either chilling out in bed, napping or eating/drinking nice foods and teas. I'm vegan but I'm more than happy to live with non-vegans, and I'm more than capable of cooking tasty home-made meals (that my sharemates could definitely partake in as well!!). I don't mind a bit of social time/a party or two, but I'd prefer living in a quieter household with social activities mostly limited to the odd group dinner or a chilled out night in front of the TV/a board game. I obviously keep to myself a lot :P
I'm a trans person in a relationship with a lovely guy who is still in his senior year of high school, so he's usually very busy and would not be visiting often. Anywhere I live must be LGBTQIa+ friendly, mostly for my own safety and comfort. I usually don't have any other people over at my house, so there's no risk of over-crowding.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Oskar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Oskar in one of these rentals