Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Blackburn.

Effe, Female 41yrs, $200, No pets and Non-smoker

Effe, Female 41yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am neat, tidy and I respect privacy. I have a 7 year old child who enjoys Art. Weekday routine after school 6pm - 7pm we enjoy watching children's programme. We then have our downtime from 7pm onwards basically in our room ready for bed. We love cats but most of the rental rule says no cats allowed. We enjoy watching movie and a walk in the park.

The current lease ends in late November. I have a room with a sofa bed, 1 bedside table, 1 bedside lamp if anyone is interested to rent the room till November or you can continue renting and we can move in together to the new place. About the bedroom furniture, you are more than welcome to bring your own. I have all the white goods with me.

I am looking to lease the new place for at least 2 years. The new location is also in Blackburn within walking distance to Blackburn train station with carport. Any offers are welcome. 

Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Effe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.