Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney, Bondi Beach.

Naomi , Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hi there!
My name is Naomi and I am from Amsterdam, The Netherlands.
People know me as an enthousiastic and spontanious person. I studied Hotel- and eventmanagement and graduated three years ago. In the mean time I traveled to Mexico, Cuba, Hawaï, Suriname and lots of other places.

I love meeting new people and cultures. I decided to go to Australia, well.. because everybody told me Australia is THE country for me.. So I actually want to see if this is true :)

My intrests:
Music ~Playing sports (beachvolleybal) ~Food~ Surfing ~Hiking ~Watching sunsets ~Food ~Parties ~ Do fun and crazy stuf ~did I mention food already? ~Watching series ~and many many more..

With me, what you see is what you get. Yes call me naive, but I love life. I am happy, and for that, I make no apologies. I do like to see the best in people, and when someone is nice to my face, I tend to believe them.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Naomi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Sydney NSW 2000
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.