Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Caroline Springs, Airport West, Altona, Taylors Hill, Essendon, Keilor, Tullamarine.

Mark & Lauren, 24-25, $300, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mark & Lauren, 24-25

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

 please contact my phone number directly as it is easier to communicate

I'm very active through out most of the afternoon and night so the fact that I am barely home should be a dream for any house mate. I am a very clean person and I always have a presentable appearance to my accommodations. I am always good for a chat and I believe that laughter is an important factor in life. I work part time in sales on a rotating roster which means I will be on and off work through out the week. I tend to associate with only a small circle of people so there isn't much need to worry about my guests being an inconvenience. I was previously living with my father but he has become rather sick lately and due to this he was unable to work and pay his mortgage. The banks took it back and now my partner and I are looking for immediate accommodation. An ensuite or a seperate bathroom is essential, would be amazing to find some where that offers a separate living area to the rest of the house.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.