Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Marina and Bastien, 23-24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marina and Bastien, 23-24yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Nice to meet you futur host !

we are two friends Bastien and Marina who are looking for a comfortable, clean and fun place for our trip !

well i think you can easily understand that we are french (because of the english) but fortunately for you Marina speaks english quite well, bastien not but he will improve it in Australia. (Now you know who's written the message ... or not)

Bastien loves night club and have a drink to discover new people, he is very sociable.
he also like playing football and hate mushrooms.
Marina loves LOVES doing sports she's always ready for a run on the beach !. she hates boring people and doesn't know how not to be sarcastic ( sometimes )

We both have a huge sens of humour ...

We will be in Sidney the 9 of november and we want to stay in the city for 6 months approximately. We prefer to live across the beach but everywhere in a cool place in Sydney is fine. We just want free WIFI access.

if you are interested in our profile don't hesitated to contact us

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Marina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.