Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Francis , Male 32yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Francis , Male 32yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

Hi future roommate,

I'm a 32yr old Male and working on my own as a brand consultant in Singapore.

Quite focused on work, more so than I should be at times. However I still enjoy mixing in the social side as to distance myself from a long day/week/ etc. I get involved with going to the gym, keen in cooking a good meal, love sports when I can make the time. As well time watching movies or sitting around catching up on some tv.

Looking for the same qualities in people: clean, responsible, respectful, independent, & enjoyable to be around. Friends say I'm a positive person, funny, organised, quiet yet sociable when I need to be.

I am currently working in Singapore, & planning to move to work in Sydney for 4months with the option to extend, starting on the 31 oct. it's been quite difficult to find single studio apartment at my desired rent price, hence would like to team up with someone on a place for 2 people, which would be more cost effective.

Apologies in advance if my replies are delayed. Let me know if you are keen, cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Francis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Chatswood NSW 2067
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Francis on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Francis
Online Yesterday
Verified:SingaporeMore info
Free to Message