Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jordan, Female 24yrs, $150, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Jordan, Female 24yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 19th

About me

Im a masters student at Melb uni. Work part-time at a late night pharmacy. Would prefer a quiter household, in saying that I do enjoy an occaisional gathering. I like horses and ride regularly at a riding school. I love harry potter and dont mind a game or 2 on the ps. Open to moving anywhere (not just suburbs listed) that has fairly easy access to public transport as i travel to uni in the city most days.

I have a dog, her name is Applejack. Known as Jaks. Shes a bear coat sharpei, totally adorable. Shes 5 but doesnt act it. She's 100% toilet trained and fairly quiet dog inside, though loves to play (soft toys and tennis balls) and occaisionally gets the zoomies. She would love a yard with some grass (doesnt need to be big) and would be totally keen on having another doggie friend. She can be a bit wimpy and is terrified of beeping noises. Haha.

I also have a cat. Her name is Nang (trust me once you meet her you'll understand). Shes a Ragdoll x, dog savvy and definitely in charge. She loves to sit on people (laps, heads, legs, backs, anywhere) and an excellent cat masseuse. Loves to talk and appreciates any pats whatsoever. Especially on her tummy (she will roll over).

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Templestowe VIC 3106
Preston VIC 3072
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Eltham VIC 3095
Brunswick VIC 3056
Thornbury VIC 3071
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
Northcote VIC 3070
Box Hill VIC 3128
Burwood VIC 3125

Contact Jordan
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message