Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nicole, Female 24yrs, $180, No children and Non-Smoker

Nicole, Female 24yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hey, my name’s Nicole and I'm preferably looking to team up with people to find a new place, however am also open to joining an existing share house.
I’m looking at moving around the beginning of November, but can be flexible with the date.

I'm very friendly and easy going. I've been told that I'm really easy to live with and I'm very respectful of other people’s property and space.

I come with 2 Chihuahuas that I'm looking after for the next year, so housemates who like teenie dogs is a must as they are inside dogs and they love attention haha.

I'm currently at uni, but plan on working full time next year. I love spending any free time outdoors exploring the coast. I'm not much of a partier, however I don’t mind casual drinks with friends every now and then.

Send me a message if you'd like to chat more about finding a place, or if you have a room you think I might be suitable for :).


Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mudjimba QLD 4564
Buderim QLD 4556
Maroochydore QLD 4558
Sippy Downs QLD 4556
Coolum Beach QLD 4573
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
Mount Coolum QLD 4573

Contact Nicole
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message