Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Reservoir, Rosanna, Macleod, Preston, Mill Park, Heidelberg Heights, Epping, Bundoora.

Chiara and Darcy, 20-21yrs, $130, No children and Non-Smoker

Chiara and Darcy, 20-21yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 10th

About us

We are very friendly and fun people to live with as well as clean and tidy! We are both very reliable in regards to paying bills and have never had issues with previous payments.

We enjoy watching movies, playing video games, listening to hip-hop and having fun nights out but most of the time we're happy to chill at home. Chiara works most weekends and is currently a second year student at La Trobe University. Darcy is currently doing freelance web design from home. Chiara also has a 9 month old cat named Luna, she is well trained and loves to have a cuddle.

We are looking forward to hearing from friendly people looking to search for a house and move in any time before mid November. Feel free to contact us!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Chiara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mill Park VIC 3082
Preston VIC 3072
Reservoir VIC 3073
Epping VIC 3076
Bundoora VIC 3083
Thornbury VIC 3071
Macleod VIC 3085
Rosanna VIC 3084
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.