Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran.

Emily, Female, 35, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emily, Female, 35

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Emily Im 35 years old. Originally from NZ and I teach yoga full time. Love my job can't really call it work. Not the usual 9-5hrs, Im usually home during the day and working evening and mornings.
Can be a bit of a homebody. Socilising more with a dinner drink social scene than a party till all hours. Health and wellbeing as well as mindfulness and environmental awearness is important to me. Im clean and tidy and respectful of others.
Im looking for a house I can call home. With flatmates who are respectful, friendly, clean and tidy. Im happy to share a meal or a drink with some friendly conversation in or out of the house, head out to a movie or a quite night in with some friendly conversation every now and then. But I also like to have my own space and time out. Prefer to organise my own food (Gluten intolerance)
I have a lounge suit and a washing machine. Also an old oak set of draws that Id like to take with me. So storage or usage would be great. But if not I can always make other arrangements for the stuff.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals