Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, South Melbourne, Southbank, Carlton, Melbourne.

audrey and Alex, 24-25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

audrey and Alex, 24-25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi everyone! We are a French couple, Alex and Audrey, in their mid 20's looking for a new place to call home!! We are both working, Alex is a professional full time musician and I work in the hospitality industry. We would love to find a new place to live as our current landlord would like to sell the apartment, though we are still not too sure when we have to move out but in the next couple of months for sure, we will let you know when we have an answer! We are looking for a place close to the city, 15min max in public transport, close to tram or train station would be the best as we need to get to town all the time and Alex needs to carry all his gear every time he got a gig or busk in the city. Our budget for both of us in a month would be $1000 with bills if possible.

We are very happy people, cheerful, love to meet new people and share music, it's a big part in our life. We both love all animals (dooooogs!) and all kinds of art, especially photography for myself! And I am a big fan of books and Lord of the rings. Just saying! We are very open minded people and can't wait to meet you and find a new home!

Don't hesitate to contact us for more informations by private message where I can give you our phone numbers.
Good luck to all of you in finding flatmates and new home, have a great day!

Audrey and Alex.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

audrey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.