Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Carina, Robertson, MacGregor, Calamvale, Mount Gravatt, Algester, Sunnybank.

Tee, Female, 19, $170, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tee, Female, 19

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone! Im pretty easy to live with because I'm a chilled, friendly and very open-minded. I respect peoples personal space as I like mine to be respected too, however I am always up for a chat. I like to maintain a hygienic household.

I am a small business owner so my work hours are usually quite random. If I'm not working I'm studying as I am still a full time university student, out and about with friends or on the phone.

I do have two beautiful dogs who I would prefer to bring with me when I move, however I have not fully decided just yet if they are coming with me. If they aren't living with me permanently, I would still like a pet friendly house so that they could visit. There are two dogs, both medium size, one is very loving and affectionate whilst the puppy is shy and timid as she was abused (she is a rescue dog) but she is warming up to approaching people, slowly. They're both very loving.

I am looking for any pet friendly houses/studios/townhouses/villas and would prefer female roommates.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Naomi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.