Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Maroubra, Clovelly, Bronte, Tamarama, Waverley, Randwick, Bondi, Bondi Junction.

Oliver, Male, 28, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Oliver, Male, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I´m Oliver,
I am 28 years old and I am from Bremen in Germany.
In Bremen I worked as a wood-technician.

For the perfect start I need a nice and friendly flatshare.

To get a better impression of me as a person I would like to tell you something about me.
I like to do sports for example jogging and going to the gym. Also I like to hang out in a good community and to make a barbecue with friends. One of my other hobbies is travelling and this is the reason why I´m excited to be in Australia.
I think what makes me great to live with is that I´m a clean person and really uncomplicated. With me you can always have a great time but I also like to relax in my own room.
I hope I get some nice messages and I can´t wait to hear from you.

Cheers,
Oliver

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Oliver is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Oliver in one of these rentals