Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Biggera Waters, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise.

Steffi, Female, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Steffi, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a friendly, non-smoking, open-minded, reliable, 25-year-old german Girl who is looking for a room from beginning of October. I already lived at the Gold Coast for 5 month before I left travelling in August. I am going to continue work in Surfers Paradise from beginning of October and need a furnished room for around 2 months.

Most of the time I am working, otherwise I like to spend my free time on the beach or in the gym; apart from that I love to spend some time together with my flatmates with cooking, watching TV or just a Cup of tea. :)

Just message me if interested.
Cheers :)

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Steffi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Steffi in one of these rentals