Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ramsgate Beach, Petersham, Ramsgate, Marrickville.

Mark Ibrahim, Male 31yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Mark Ibrahim, Male 31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Everybody,

My name is Mark and I am moving to Sydney for work in early October. I am looking for a granny flat or self contained flat of some sort. I am looking in the inner west or Banksmeadow area or Ramsgate beach area (i.e Ramsgate, Brighton, Monterey, Sans Souci, Banksia and so on). These areas will be reasonable in terms of travel time to my work.

I am not much of a party person and am moving to Sydney to essentially concentrate and progress in my career (analyst for a retail company). I am more of the type to spend my Saturday nights at home watching some football or reading a book. I do like some privacy and will most definitely respect yours but also very happy to meet new people and have interesting conversation over coffee or dinner.

I am hoping for a 6 or 12 month lease if possible.

Hope to talk soon,

Mark.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.