Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Carlton, Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Isaac, Male 25yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Isaac, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Isaac. I'm a 25 year old professional musician, mainly working in theatre. For the last two and a half years, I've been living on my own in Melbourne, but prior to that I was sharehousing in Sydney for three years. I'm currently in Collingwood, but it's pretty expensive so I'm looking at getting back into sharehousing in the same area, and ideally sharing with just one or two other people.

I'm a good mix of quiet and sociable- i.e. I'm easy to talk to provided I've had a coffee. I'm looking for a mature, respectful housemates who don't mind me working freelance and at varying hours. Often I'm away with work for a week or two in Sydney or Brisbane. I play piano, guitar and cello, but most of my work is on piano.

If this sounds like a good fit, let me know, thank you!

Isaac

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Isaac is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.