Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Springwood, Browns Plains, Calamvale, Mount Gravatt, Sunnybank.

Mark hodgson, Male, 39, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mark hodgson, Male, 39

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am single 39 years of age, I'm clean organized most of the time, intelegent, get along with basically everyone. I was brought up the Fijian way to have respect, kindness, and understanding, well I do try. I'm no way near aggressive and have a big heart, I give and find hard to receive. I am a qualified Diesel Technition. I also have quals of cert II and III in business plus the added bonus of I.T and accounting helping my friend in there business so I'm hardly at home but always make sure I'm payed up and needs are met. Contact me if there Is any further information you would like to receive as I'm happy to answer any questions. Mark Hodgson

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Mark hodgson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mark hodgson in one of these rentals