Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda.

Ashleigh, Female, 29, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ashleigh, Female, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am pretty chill and easy to get along with. Social but not interested in a party house. I'm an artist "full time" but work weekends in a bar. I need a space that will fit my easel/ desk. If you don't "get" art that is totally cool by me. I want a place that I can walk to stuff i.e. Supermarket/ gym or yoga/ cafes etc because I was brought up on a farm and now I like being around people and stuff n things. I'm done living on dirt roads...

I am very clean, my room isn't necessarily in order, but I have to insist on tidy shared areas and a very clean kitchen. I'm not a "OCD freak" about it but c'mon guys we're all pretending to be adults here ;)

I love movies/ netflix, music, art. I am not opposed to being in a strict vegetarian house. I am not opposed to being in an abattoir either. Well, that last bit is probably not true.

I like jokes and writing "about me" sections, yeah.

I have friends which is probably a testament to the fact that I am an ok person to be around. Let's house this shit!

Oh and I am looking for a furnished place ie. a bed at least. I can sort out other things if need be. I am not looking for a permanent spot, but I know I will be in Melbourne until at least May next year so looking for something minimum of 3 months +

Cheers!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.