Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, Balmoral, Belmont, Spring Hill, Cannon Hill, Carindale, Paddington.

Thea, Female 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Thea, Female 29yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm a Scottish / Australian who has just moved back to Australia! I lived in Sydney 6 years ago, then moved back to Scotland, and now am giving Brisbane a go! This is where my Mum's from and the majority of my family. I'm really friendly, love having chats over cups of tea, but like my home to be a refuge so definitely not looking for a party house. Really keen to meet new people and start a fun flat share to make the start of my Brisbane adventure really great. I only arrived a week ago and so am on the hunt for a job so am trying to co-ordinate where I'm going to live alongside where I'm going to work, but my background is in hospitality, customer service and medical secretarial. Predominantly looking for a room in an existing house-share but am keen to meet up with like-minded people to start a new flat share also. Hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Thea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Belmont QLD 4153
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Balmoral QLD 4171
Carindale QLD 4152
Bulimba QLD 4171
Cannon Hill QLD 4170
Paddington QLD 4064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.