Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Erskineville, Newtown, Bondi Junction, Edgecliff, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Redfern.

Donal Broaders, Male, 51

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

As a mature gay Irishman, I believe that I am the ideal flatmate.
People tell me that I'm a considerate person. And I believe I'm respectful of others.
When not working in the hospitality industry I am a bit of a home body.
I spend my time relaxing in my room, watching TV or doing house work.
Im looking for more than just a temporary stop. For me its more about finding a home.
Im searching for like minded fun people that are relaxed and happy to share a home.
Cleaning is a bit of a thing with me although I'm not pathalogical about it. (It does mean the washing up gets done).
I am a smoker but I think that I'm a considerate one, and prefer to partakr out doors, quitting's on the cards but it has been for 10 years.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Donal Broaders is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Donal Broaders in one of these rentals