Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dicky Beach, Battery Hill, Currimundi.

Jess, Female 20yrs, $155, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jess, Female 20yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$155pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Jess, I'm 20 years old and looking for a room in a share house with some cool people who are fairly laid back. Ideally I would like to share with people who are up for chats or a BBQ or something social every so often rather then a share house where we all live under the same roof but never really talk.

A bit about me-
Working part-time (hopefully progressing to full-time)
Tells the worst jokes and puns.
Very open minded.
Would classify my beliefs as spiritual.
Values healthy wholesome foods.. but am not the best cook.
Values active lifestyle; ironically I still smoke cigarettes.
Values clean/tidy shared spaces (Will contribute to maintaining tidiness)
Rarely drink and don't take drugs.

I'm not sure what else to put haha. I don't have a car so I rely on my trust legs to get me where I need to go; therefore I would like to live as close to currimundi market place as possible... but if I need to get a bus then that's fine too.
I'm looking for somewhere that the bills and internet are included in the weekly rental cost- as close to the price listed as possible.
I do like animals so if you have pets they will get plenty of love and attention from me, however I do not have any pets and do not plan on getting any in the foreseeable future.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.