Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, East Melbourne, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Cremorne, Richmond.

Matthew L, Male 37yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matthew L, Male 37yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello. I'm Matt.
From the States. Recently relocated to Melbourne. Was living in Shanghai, China for the last 6 years and prior to that Germany for almost 5 years. So I have traveled a lot ))) I worked in the automotive industry in production and operations for many years but jumped into fashion two years ago, running a textile company in China. I'm looking to begin a new career here in Australia. Learning is fun!
I'm quite active and enjoy sports -ice hockey, snowboarding, biking, hiking, etc., I'm really excited about my move to Melbourne and am eager to explore not only this great city but also Australia. I think I'm most looking forward to discovering the creative aspects of the city - art, community, food and active adventure. I'm looking for a comfortable living situation with fun (but responsible and respectful), forward-thinking adults. I enjoy being social but also some alone time. I admire honesty and clear communication. Again, respect is a critical aspect of shared living situations, it's a two-way street! Cheers.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Cremorne VIC 3121
Richmond VIC 3121
Collingwood VIC 3066
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.