Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Adam, Male 43yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Adam, Male 43yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

Hey there, I'm looking to team up and start a lease with someone in an apartment, townhouse or unit, preferably somewhere in the inner northern suburbs along the hurstbridge line. Im a 43 yo fairly chilled laid back person who is fun and funny, clean, tidy also honest and reliable. I think im a down to earth person who is not too or overly politically correct. My employment is steady and secure and have no financial issues. My work is full time long hours four days a week and have a few days off. I would say I am a home body however love going to the footy and dont mind a night out every now and then at a bar or checking out a band. Am always happy to share a coffee, conversation or have a beer either out having a feed or home watching tv. Past the nightclub stage and dont want to live in a party house. Have good references over a long period and have the essentials in furniture and appliances. Am more than happy to negotiate what furniture could go into the house, If your interested and think we may have some common ground then please send me a message.
P.s. move date is very flexible.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Preston VIC 3072
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Alphington VIC 3078
Richmond VIC 3121
Fairfield VIC 3078
Northcote VIC 3070

Contact Adam
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message