Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Randwick, Darling Point, Paddington, Double Bay, Edgecliff, Waverley, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Tamarama, Clovelly, Bondi, Bronte.

Amber and Jeremy, 30-40yrs, $620, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amber and Jeremy, 30-40yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We're a professional married couple who own a place in the eastern suburbs which we're about to start renovating. We're expecting a baby at the end of February and are looking for a tidy home to love like we would our own and bunker down in for the next 6 months while we nest and renovate.

Ideally we'd like a 2 bedroom or a 1 bedrooms with a lock up garage so we can store some of our furniture in (not that we have too much).
We're both quite, respectful and helpful people who work in professional corporate roles in the Sydney CBD. We're Aussies and don't have any pets or smoke and we're very clean and tidy.

If you have a granny flat, apartment or homestay, we'd love to hear from you. We're looking to move anytime between now and the start of November.
For the right place and price we'd be willing to put our belongings in separate storage.

If we sound like a fit for your place and you would like to know more about us or offer us your place please get in touch.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Amber & Jeremy

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Double Bay NSW 2028
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
Paddington NSW 2021
Clovelly NSW 2031
Randwick NSW 2031
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Darling Point NSW 2027
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.