Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Enmore, Marrickville, Erskineville, Stanmore.

Pat Mifsud, Male 24yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Pat Mifsud, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an easy going 24 y/o Graphic Designer. Super respectful, chill, I work 5-6 days a week.

Always up for a beer or shared dinner, quiet but friendly. I have a stable income and will always pay rent and bills on time, i've lived in a share house for over a year. Pretty handy with minor repairs/ maintenance if anything around the place breaks. Netflix account.

In my spare time I like to binge watch Whose line is it anyway, record and produce music (badly, but with headphones on!), exercise and illustrate. I'm looking for somewhere to move into later this year/ early next year in the inner west, i'm flexible with the date and length of stay.

Cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Pat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.