Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick.

Tamsin and Nick, 24-27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tamsin and Nick, 24-27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys,

Me and my partner both a friendly, professional English couple are looking for a place to stay whilst working in Melbourne. We arrive in Melbourne on Tuesday 28th September after working in sydney for the past 6 months and having a well deserved 2 week trip travelling up the east coast !

We are a social couple but respect people's privacy also. Preferably looking for something furnished and in Brunswick due to Nicks work but would also consider places close by.I have recently been working in Sydney as a receptionist & compliance officer for the past 6 months and my partner Nick has been working as a pipe fitter/ plumber as that is what he holds his trade in.. Both hardworking!!

If anybody has something they feel may be suitable for us , please don't hesitate to contact myself.

Look forward to hearing from you,

Thanks,
Tamsin (24)
& Nick (27) :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tamsin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.