Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Windsor, Preston, Thornbury, Brunswick.

Lauren, Female, 29, $160, No pets and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female, 29

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
I am a recently separated single mum with a 2 and a half year old little girl called Charlie who I share equal care with. I'm currently looking for a safe and friendly environment that charlie can feel at home in, preferably with another female, or even better with another single parent or couple with kids. I am a 29 year old creative and own my own business, so on the days that I am not caring for charlie I will be working at my studio in Brunswick.
Its a little strange telling others about your positive attributes but I really am kind and fun and would love to live with somebody who is easy going, loves kids and enjoys a good chat from time to time.

Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals