Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns.

Richard van Trigt, Male 41yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Richard van Trigt, Male 41yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hallo there, I am Richard, a young 41 years, single and I have dual nationality, Dutch and Australian. I was born in Sydney and lived there for a while before my family moved back to Holland, so I have an Australian passport.
I am a PADI Diving Instructor and for the last couple of months I've been working at a dive school in Bali and before that a couple of years in the Caribbean. I'll be looking for work either in Diving or the Hospitality sector, so I would prefer to find a room in the Parramatta Park or Westcourt area, near to the dive schools.
I am easy going, sociable but not a party animal. I am an OK cook and I am clean and tidy. I like animals and they like me, so no problem there. I like a beer after work, but I am not a heavy drinker, I like good conversation and love cycling. I will be arriving in Cairns on Saturday October 15th at around 12 O'clock midday, so I will be needing a room from that date.
Looking forward to hearing from you, regards Richard.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Cairns QLD 4870
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.