Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Richmond, Preston, North Melbourne, Carlton, Northcote, Hawthorn, Kew, Burnley, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Melbourne.

Christopher, Male 19yrs, $240, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Christopher, Male 19yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all,

Just been notified that I have to leave the place I'm staying within two weeks and I'm a lil stressed out.

I work most days of the week in Collingwood and just home to sleep most of the time. I'm very clean and most say I'm friendly too. I can't cook very well though but I do try.
Socialising is something I also do but if you'd rather be left alone that's totally cool too. I'm really chill most of the time.

Just looking for a place to stay just until mid November comes around. I do need to be close-ish to work though like 40 min max on PTV

Promise I'm actually a decent person ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

Kew VIC 3101
Thornbury VIC 3071
Preston VIC 3072
Burnley VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Melbourne VIC 3000
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Richmond VIC 3121
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Northcote VIC 3070
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.