Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh, McKinnon, Ormond, Caulfield, Carnegie, Glen Iris, Glen Huntly.

Tom, Male, 29, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tom, Male, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Tom and I am currently looking for a private room in a shared apartment. I am a 29 year old male and I work full time as an IT professional in a Victorian government department. I have been residing in Melbourne over the last 6 years and graduated from Monash university with a Masters degree in Business Information Systems. I am extremely clean and tidy, and I get along well with everyone. Easy going, enjoy meeting new people and love sports. I am flexible with regard to the period of stay as I need to move out from my current residence at the earliest as the lease term is coming to an end. If you would like to have a chat send me a text and I will get back to you.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals