Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookvale, Cromer, Balgowlah, Manly Vale, Curl Curl, Freshwater, Dee Why, Manly.

mellisa whenan, Female 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

mellisa whenan, Female 24yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

hey im mell,
i currently live in Thornleigh and am looking to move towards the northern beaches area.
im 24 years old, work at harris farm butchers in Willoughby 4-5 days a week. have my own car, push bike, unicycle....
i like to swim, surf, paddle board, take long walks on the beach, run though national parks, am quite a thrill seeker sort of person.
like time to myself too with a glass of wine and a good hearty meal, used to be a chef so am pretty handy in the kitchen. also a swim teacher, hairdresser and surf life saver in the summer months.
ummm what else, i love going out, seeking new bars and meeting new people, ha this sounds like an interview for a job...

keen to room with fun, adventurous types who like a cold beer/ glass of wine and dont mind joining in on festivities

cheers mell :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

mellisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Curl Curl NSW 2096
Manly NSW 2095
Manly Vale NSW 2093
Balgowlah NSW 2093
Freshwater NSW 2096
Dee Why NSW 2099
Brookvale NSW 2100
Cromer NSW 2099
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.