Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Fitzroy, Carlton.

CHIARA, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

CHIARA, Female, 25

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello I'm Chiara, I'm 25 years old and I come from Venice Italy. I will come to Melbourne because I love to travel and experiences around the world. I lived in London, Milan, Barcelona. I need a room for a minimum of two months during which I will study at the School Ability to improve my English (the idea is to stay in Mlbourne 3/4 months and then see if and where I want to go). Surely I will have to get a job. I am a little blonde girl full of life, enthusiasm, fun, I want to share and learn. I love people but I love more animals. I'm clean, tidy, and a good cooker (typical Italian). I should get to Melbourne in the second week of November after a small pitstop in Hong Kong.

I hope to hear from you soon.
Ciaoooooooooooooo

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

CHIARA is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with CHIARA in one of these rentals